Staff

Staff

Encore Academy Staff 2016-2017

Dr. Tonya Bailey                             
Principal                                        
tonya.bailey@reyn.org
 
Nicole Carter
Assistant Principal
nicole.carter@reyn.org
 
Donita Hampton
Assistant Principal
donita.hampton@reyn.org
 
Anna Shaffer
College and Career Readiness
anna.shaffer@reyn.org
 
Theresa Bosley
Administrative Secretary
theresa.bosley@reyn.org
 
Susan Burkhart
Social Worker
susan.burkhart@reyn.org 
  
Brett Murgatroyd
Facilities Director
bmurgatroyd@reyn.org
 
Justin Alexander - Social Studies
justin.alexander@reyn.org
 
Susan Alexander - Special Education
salexander@reyn.org
  
Angie Bello - Spanish
abello@reyn.org
 
Emma Best - Special Education
emma.best@reyn.org
 
Michele Brewer-ED Special Education
michele.brewer@reyn.org
 
Jenny Brooks - English & AP English 
jbrooks@reyn.org
 
Mary Ann Burns - ELL
mburns@reyn.org  
 
Ashley Carter-English
ashley.carter@reyn.org 
 
William Crane - Social Studies 
william.crane@reyn.org
 
Dylan Daniels - Theater
dylan.daniels@reyn.org
 
Scott Davis - Social Studies
scottdavis@reyn.org
 
Amy Fihe - Elective/Art, Senior Capstone
afihe@reyn.org
 
Betsy Fox - Elective/Music
bfox@reyn.org
 
Matt Freeman - Science
mfreeman@reyn.org
 
Jason Gibson - Band
jgibson@reyn.org
 
Alissa Guitner - English
alissa.guitner@reyn.org
 
Patricia Hanna - Spanish
patricia.hanna@reyn.org
 
Kathy Hoover - English and Dramatic Inquiry
khoover@reyn.org
 
Cathy Macioce - Math
cmacioce@reyn.org
 
Teresa McCune - Paraprofessional Aide
tmccune@reyn.org
 
Dawn Michael - French
dmichael@reyn.org 
 
January Murgatroyd - Elective Art and Senior Capstone
january.murgatroyd@reyn.org
 
Chad Naiman - Science
chad.naiman@reyn.org  
 
James Olivola - Math
james.olivola@reyn.org
 
Pamela Waits - Math
pamela.waits@reyn.org
 
Nadine Phillips - Science
nadine.phillips@reyn.org
 
Kristi Reed - Choir
kreed@reyn.org
 
Alexandra Smith - Math
lexi.smith@reyn.org  
 
Megan Tedrick - Ballet Met 
megan.tedrick@reyn.org  
 
Maddie Tiberi - Ballet Met 
madelyn.tiberi@reyn.org 
 
Kelsey Thomas - English
kelsey.thomas@reyn.org
 
William Underwood - Senior Capstone, Internship, Career Search
wunderwood@reyn.org
 
Kathy Vansant - Orchestra
kvansant@reyn.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
View text-based website