Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

eSTEM Early College Academy                     Phone:  (614) 501-2310
   @ Reynoldsburg High School                     Fax:  (614) 501-2250
8579 Summit Road
Reynoldsburg, OH  43068

eSTEM Academy Staff

2019-20

Office Staff:

Scott Bennett, Principal                                    (614) 501-2315                sbennett@reyn.org
Christina Grady Watts, Ast. Principal               (614) 501-2312                christina.watts@reyn.org
Nicole Carter, Ast. Principal                             (614) 501-2308                nicole.carter@reyn.org
Kristi Leonard, CCR Counselor                       (614) 501-2317                 kristi.leonard@reyn.org
Alison Pence-Ward, Social Worker                 (614) 501-2313                 alison.penceward@reyn.org
Diana Nash, Admin. Secretary                        (614) 501-2314                 dnash@reyn.org 

Classroom Staff:
Alioto, Tara                               Parapro - CCLC                                       tara.alioto@reyn.org                      
Brickner, Robbie                       Parapro – SpecEd                                   robbie.brickner@reyn.org                

Cassidy, Allyson                       Science                                      
               allyson.cassidy@reyn.org
Chadwell, Michelle                   Parapro - CCLC                        
                michelle.chadwell@reyn.org
Clowes, Blake                          Social Studies                           
                blake.clowes@reyn.org
Coley, Jim                                Social Studies                           
                jcoley@reyn.org
Dutton, Thomas                      Math                                                         thomas.dutton@reyn.org
Forgy, Jon                               CCLC                                                        jon.forgy@reyn.org
Francis, Jaren                         Parapro – Online Learning                        jaren.francies@reyn.org
Gillaspie, Rachel                    CCLC                                                       rachel.gillaspie@reyn.org
Hanna, Patty                           Spanish                                                    patricia.hanna@reyn.org
Hazzard, Lori                          Spanish                                                    lori.hazzard@reyn.org
Huber, Chelsea                       Math                                                        chelsea.huber@reyn.org
Jago, Michelle                         English                                                    
michelle.jago@reyn.org
Krasinski, Kevin                     Parapro - CCLC                                      kevin.krasinski@reyn.org
Ladowitz, Rich                        Science                                                   rladowitz@reyn.org
McCleary, Mary                      Special Education                                    
mary.mccleary@reyn.org
Michael, Dawn                      French                                                      dmichael@reyn.org
Murray, Mike                          English                                                     mmurray@reyn.org
Negulescu, Cindy                  Parapro - CCLC                                       cnegulescu@reyn.org
Nottingham, Molly                  Math                                                        molly.nottingham@reyn.org
Brad Presler                           Fab Lab/CAD/Robotics            
               bradley.presler@reyn.org
Rabb, Erin                             Math                                                       erin.rabb@reyn.org
Ridgway, Steve                     Social Studies                                        steven.ridgway@reyn.org
Stein, Becca                         Special Education                                   bstein@reyn.org
Syfers, Brad                          Parapro                                                  brad.syfers@reyn.org
Trachsel, Anne                     Science/Computer Science                    anne.trachsel@reyn.org
Travis, Madeline                   Science                                                  madeline.travis@reyn.org
Twiss, Brandon                      Health/PE                                              brandon.twiss@reyn.org
Ward, Savannah                    ESL Services                                         savannah.ward@reyn.org
Whitley, Andrea                     Science                                       
           andrea.whitley@reyn.org
Whitley, Stephen                  Science                                                  stephen.whitley@reyn.org

View text-based website