Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

 
 
 
eSTEM Early College Academy                     Phone:  (614) 501-2310
   @ Reynoldsburg High School                     Fax:  (614) 501-2250
8579 Summit Road
Reynoldsburg, OH  43068
 
 
 
 
Office Staff
Scott Bennett, Principal                            sbennett@reyn.org            (614) 501-2315
Christina Grady Watts, Ast. Principal       christina.watts@reyn.org    (614) 501-2312
Cory Ilgenfritz, Ast. Principal                    cory.ilgenfritz@reyn.org     (614) 501-2313 
Kristi Leonard, CCR Counselor                kristi.leonard@reyn.org      (614) 501-2317
Azalea Tang, Social Worker                     azalea.tang@reyn.org        (614) 501-2339
Diana Nash, Admin. Secretary                 dnash@reyn.org                (614) 501-2314
 
Staff Members
De Ja Archie, Parapro                             deja.archie@reyn.org
Robbie Brickner, Parapro                        robbie.brickner@reyn.org
Mary Ann Burns, Teacher                        mburns@reyn.org
Andrea Callicoat, Teacher                       acallicoat@reyn.org
Allyson Cassidy, Teacher                        allyson.cassidy@reyn.org 
Arjene Chen, Teacher                             arjene.chen@ecoesc.org
Michelle Chen, Teacher                          michelle.chen@reyn.org
Blake Clowes, Teacher                           blake.clowes@reyn.org 
Jim Coley, Teacher                                 jcoley@reyn.org
Adam Dornbirer, Teacher                       adam.dornbirer@reyn.org
Thomas Dutton, Teacher                        thomas.dutton@reyn.org
Jaren Francis, Parapro                           jaren.francis@reyn.org
Harry Gee, Teacher                                hgee@reyn.org
Tod Gilmore, Teacher                             tgilmore@reyn.org
Patty Hanna, Teacher                            patricia.hanna@reyn.org
Rebecca Head, Teacher                        rebecca.head@reyn.org 
Chelsea Huber, Teacher                        chelsea.huber@reyn.org 
Michelle Jago, Teacher                          michelle.jago@reyn.org
Richard Ladowitz, Teacher                     rladowitz@reyn.org
Mary McCleary, Teacher                        mary.mccleary@reyn.org
Dawn Michael, Teacher                         dmichael@reyn.org
Mike Murray, Teacher                            mmurray@reyn.org
Molly Nottingham, Teacher                    molly.nottingham@reyn.org 
Erin Rabb, Teacher                                erin.rabb@reyn.org 
Steve Ridgway, Teacher                        steven.ridgway@reyn.org
Becca Stein, Teacher                             bstein@reyn.org
Brad Syfers, Parapro                             brad.syfers@reyn.org
Anne Trachsel, Teacher                         anne.trachsel@reyn.org
Madeline Travis, Teacher                       mschultz@reyn.org 
Sophia Viglione, Teacher                        sophia.viglione@reyn.org
Stephen Whitley, Teacher                       stephen.whitley@reyn.org
View text-based website