Staff Contact info

Staff Contact info

9X Impact Founding Staff

Name

Role

Email

Aliawl, Ifrah

Intro to Engineering Design

ifrah.aliawl@reyn.org

Best, Emma

Intervention Specialist

emma.best@reyn.org

Brooks, Christopher

Principal

cbrooks@reyn.org

Calkins, Cassidy

Physical Science

cassidy.calkins@reyn.org

Comeras, Eric

Humanities: English

eric.comeras@reyn.org

Cox, Kim

Assistant Principal

kcox@reyn.org

Crane, Bill

Humanities: World History

william.crane@reyn.org

Davis, Rachael

Physical Science

rachael.davis@reyn.org

Downing, John

Humanities: World History

john.downing@reyn.org

Elkin, Spenser

Humanities: English

spenser.elkin@reyn.org

Fischer, Laura

Humanities: English

laura.fischer@reyn.org

Gautam, Hari

Integrated Math

hari.gautam@reyn.org

Hazzard, Lori

Spanish

lori.hazzard@reyn.org

Gibson, Jason

Band

jgibson@reyn.org

Godin, Christy

Spanish

cgodin@reyn.org

Gregory, Sheryl

Humanities: English

sheryl.gregory@reyn.org

Head, Rebecca

Humanities: World History

rebecca.head@reyn.org

Leppla, Jenelle

Career Connections

jenelle.leppla@reyn.org

Litteral, Jenny

Psychologist

jenny.litteral@reyn.org

Martinez, José

Spanish

jose.martinez@reyn.org

Miller, Kira

Integrated Math

kira.miller@reyn.org

Murphy, Branden

Integrated Math

branden.murphy@reyn.org

Papas, Jonathan

ESL

jonathan.papas@reyn.org

Phillips, Nadine

Intro to Engineering Design

nadine.phillips@reyn.org

Poage, Tanner

Physical Science

tanner.poage@reyn.org

Reed, Kristi

Choir

kreed@reyn.org

Reynolds, Andrea

Intervention Specialist

andrea.reynolds@reyn.org

Rudell, Brian

Intervention Specialist

brian.rudell@reyn.org

Scowden, Alissa

Humanities: English

alissa.scowden@reyn.org

Slauter, Breen

Assistant Principal

breen.slauter@reyn.org

Smith, Lexi

Integrated Math

lexi.smith@reyn.org

Sparks, Alex

Physical Education

alex.sparks@reyn.org

Starkey, Brenda

Secretary

brenda.starkey@reyn.org

Torres, Michael

ESL

michael.torres@reyn.org

Vansant, Kathy

Orchestra

kvansant@reyn.org

Watts, Patrick

Humanities: World History

patrick.watts@reyn.org

Weems, Casie

Humanities: World History

casie.weems@reyn.org

Whitacre, Shane

Integrated Math

shane.whitacre@reyn.org

Zanardelli, Theodore

Art

theodore.zanardelli@reyn.org


View text-based website