Arts Communication & Design @RHSEncore
                                                                                                                                         
 Principal - Dr. Jocelyn Cosgrave 614-501-2303 jocelyn.cosgrave@reyn.org
Vice Principal - Mr. Ryan Fitz 614-501-2308 ryan.fitz@reyn.org
College/Career Readiness Counselor - Mrs. Sarah Rollison 614-501-2302 sarah.rollison@reyn.org 
Social Worker - Mrs. Jackie Larsen 614-501-2319 jackie.larsen@reyn.org
Administrative Secretary - Mrs. Michele Glusich 614-501-2301 mglusich@reyn.org
 
Encore Mailing Address - 8579 Summit Road Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Encore Fax Number - 614-501-2299
Main Encore Phone - 614-501-2300
  
   Call 614-501-2300 to note your student's absence. Please leave your name, your student's name and the reason for their absence. A written note must be given to the office within three days for excused absences.
 
OHYES! Survey Information sent home with students is available in the left hand side purple column.  Note that the parent opt out form is due by Friday, February 19, 2016.
 

SENIORS
 
Pay your senior fee of $40 to Mrs. Glusich in the Encore office if you have not already done so as it is now past due.
 
SENIOR PICTURES:  Send a simple headshot digital copy to
Ms. Fihe at afihe@reyn.org
BY FEBRUARY 1st, 2016!
 
If you have any questions, see Ms. Fihe during the school day or send her an email.  There will be no exceptions to this deadline in order for it to be placed in the yearbook.

 
 
 
 
PLEASE NOTE:   If your student is going to be tardy or absent from school, please call the school office at (614) 501-2300 to advise us of the tardy/absence.  When your student returns to school, please send them with either a doctor's note or a parent note so that the tardy/absence can be excused.  You can also email a note to Mrs. Glusich at mglusich@reyn.org.  A tardy/absence is not considered excused unless a note is received.
 
REGULAR SCHOOL HOURS are 7:25 a.m. to 1:55 p.m.  The school office is open from 7:15 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
 

 
 
 




 
 
Reynoldsburg City Schools
7244 E. Main Street | Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068 | PHONE: 614.501.1020 | FAX: 614.501.1050              
© 2016 Reynoldsburg City Schools. CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login