Rose Hill

Rose Hill

Welcome Rose Hill Mustangs! 
 
Dr. Shelton wrote a message to Rose Hill Families and Staff, you can read it here!
 
 
 
ROSE HILL ELEMENTARY 
 Rosehill Elementary Logo
 760 Rose Hill Road
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
614-367-2380
Fax (614) 367-2386
 
School Hours: 
7:35 Doors Open for Breakfast
8:05 Tardy Bell
2:35 Dismissal Bell 
________________________________________________________________________
 
 Principal Derrick Shelton
Dr. Derrick Shelton, Principal
Ms. Susan Lawrence, Secretary 
 
 
 We will have full day kindergarten this year!
 
 
News & Announcements
rss feed
Parents-Talk
 Please click the following link to find information about the Parents-Talk we will be having here at Rose Hill!
 
Booster Seat Safety
Please see the attached information in regards to booster seat safety for your child.  
Kroger Community Rewards Program for Rose Hill **Updated 9/9/18**

Calling all Kroger shoppers! Please see the attached information on how you can help our school! 

 
Giant Eagle Apples for the Students Program
Giant Eagle Apples for the Students directionsIf you love Rose Hill and shop at Giant Eagle, this is for you! Please follow these 3 easy steps to help out our students! 
Cafeteria Update

News from the kitchen: As of May 3rd our procedures are changing for the end of the year. There will be NO Charging of any Meals and no personal checks. You still can send in cash and add money online. Students without sufficient funds will be offered a cheese sandwich alternative meal.

Thank you for a wonderful school year.

The Rose Hill Kitchen Staff

 
Rose Hill Events
Feb
6
Feb
11
Parent-Teacher Conferences
Tue Feb 11 2020
Feb
14
No School
Fri Feb 14 2020
Feb
16
No School
Sun Feb 16 2020
Feb
26
PBIS Incentive: COSI
Wed Feb 26 2020
Mar
6
PIE Meeting
Fri Mar 6 2020
Mar
19
Awards Assembly
Thu Mar 19 2020
Mar
20
PBIS Incentive- Bowling
Fri Mar 20 2020
Mar
23
Spring Break - No School
Mon Mar 23 2020
District Calendar
Feb
10
Finance Committee Meeting
Mon Feb 10 2020
Feb
17
President's Day- No School
Mon Feb 17 2020
Feb
18
Mar
12
Parent University
Thu Mar 12 2020
Mar
17
facebook
 
twitter 
 
instagram 
RHES Tweets
View text-based website