Rose Hill

Rose Hill

 
ROSE HILL ELEMENTARY 
 Rosehill Elementary Logo
 760 Rose Hill Road
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
614-367-2380
Fax (614) 367-2386
 
School Hours: 
7:55 Doors Open
8:05 Tardy Bell
2:35 Dismissal Bell 
________________________________________________________________________
 
 
Dr. Derrick Shelton, Interim Principal
Mrs. Lisa Rosebrough, Secretary 
 
 
 
News & Announcements
rss feed
Breakfast Change

Please see the letter below for breakfast changes effective January 3, 2019

 
PIE Fundraiser

Please mark your calendars!

Skyline food picture with text about the fundraiser 

 
Rose Hill Special Events
 Please see the attached link for dates to our special events. 
 
Reynoldsburg's Homecoming and Spirit Week!

Spirit week text and info

 
Booster Seat Safety
Please see the attached information in regards to booster seat safety for your child.  
Super Braxton's Pediatric Cancer 5K Run/Walk
Come out and help raise money for pediatric cancer in Braxton's name. For more information on how to join or donate, please visit the following website: district13oh5.org
picture of Super Braxton and info for the 5K 
 
Class Lists

text for aug 9th posting

 
First Day of School!

font with back to school details

 
Meet the Teacher Night!

Yellow Banner with purple words for meet the teacher

 
Kroger Community Rewards Program for Rose Hill **Updated 9/9/18**

Calling all Kroger shoppers! Please see the attached information on how you can help our school! 

 
Rose Hill Events
Feb
25
Read Across America Week
Mon Feb 25 2019
to Fri Mar 1 2019

Feb
26
Parent Teacher Conferences
Tue Feb 26 2019
Feb
28
Parent Teacher Conferences
Thu Feb 28 2019
Mar
7
PIE Meeting
Thu Mar 7 2019
Mar
7
Spring Picture Day
Thu Mar 7 2019
Mar
8
End of Grading Quarter 3
Fri Mar 8 2019
Mar
11
Spring Break
Mon Mar 11 2019
to Fri Mar 15 2019

Mar
12
Spring Break
Tue Mar 12 2019
Mar
13
Spring Break
Wed Mar 13 2019
Mar
14
Spring Break
Thu Mar 14 2019
clickable calendar
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272812
3456789
District Calendar
Feb
19
Mar
11
Spring Break- No School
Mon Mar 11 2019
to Fri Mar 15 2019

Mar
18
Inservice Day- No School
Mon Mar 18 2019
Mar
19
facebook
 
twitter 
 
instagram 
RHES Tweets
View text-based website